Art-A-Whirl Participants

Back to Art-A-Whirl Details

Learn more about Art-A-Whirl at: https://nemaa.org/art-a-whirl/

2024

Solar Arts Building

Fox Den Gallery

-Frances Bates: https://francesbates22.wixsite.com/portfolio

-Debra Ripp: https://www.tobersonstudios.com/

-KaoLee Vang: https://www.kaoleevang.com/

-Sadie Ward: https://sadieward.weebly.com/

Studio 205

-Catherine (Katie) Palmer: https://www.instagram.com/paintingscatherinepalmer/

-Natalie McGuire: https://nmcguirestudio.com/

Studio 215

-Lucienne ”Lucy” Schroepfer: https://www.lucequilts.com/

3rd Floor

-Rose Cooper: https://www.rosesimaginarium.com/

 

Northrup King Building

-Owen Brown/Studio 207: https://owenbrownartist.com/

-Paul Kellett/Studio 210: https://www.northrupkingbuilding.com/tenants/paul-kellett

-Mary Meuwissen/Studio 280: https://www.marymeuwissen.com/home

 

Flux Arts Building

First Floor

-Layl McDill: https://claysquared.com/studio/polymer-clay/layl-mcdill/

-Josh Blanc: https://claysquared.com/

-Becca David: https://beccadavidartist.com/

Second Floor

-ACW Office: https://fluxartsbuilding.com/

-Barbara Bridges: http://bridgescreate.com/

-Kelly Frankenberg: https://www.kellyfrankenberg.com/

 

California Building

-Marko Fields/Studio 102: markofields@msn.comhttp://www.mojocoffeegallery.com/

-Candy Kuehn/Studio 200c: https://nemaa.org/artists/candy-kuehn-candy-kuehn-studio/

 

Casket Arts Building

-Sara Hanson: https://sarahansonwow.com/

-Susan Wagner/Studio 209: https://www.susanwagnerart.com/

 

Casket Arts Carriage House

-Anna Karena/Studio 200: https://www.annakarenaart.com/

-Jodi Reeb/Studio 304: https://jodireeb.com/home.html

 

A-Mill Artist Lofts

-Anne Kleinhenz/Apartment 502: https://nemaa.org/artists/anne-kleinhenz-st-annie-alchemy/

 

Broken Clock Brewing Cooperative

-Susan Gainen: https://www.susangainenartist.com/

 

Grain Belt Bottling House – 79

-Andrea From: http://andreaaliceartist.com/

 

2023

Solar Arts Building

Fox Den Gallery

-Frances Bates: https://francesbates22.wixsite.com/portfolio

-Rose Cooper: https://www.rosesimaginarium.com/

Studio 205

-Catherine (Katie) Palmer: https://www.instagram.com/paintingscatherinepalmer/

Studio 215

-Lucienne ”Lucy” Schroepfer: https://www.lucequilts.com/

-Barbara Bridges: http://bridgescreate.com/

3rd Floor

-Kelly Frankenberg: https://www.kellyfrankenberg.com/

-Natalie McGuire: https://nmcguirestudio.com/

-Debra Ripp: https://www.tobersonstudios.com/

 

Northrup King Building

-Owen Brown/Studio 207: https://owenbrownartist.com/

-Mary Meuwissen/Studio 280: https://www.marymeuwissen.com/home

 

Flux Arts Building

-Layl McDill: https://claysquared.com/studio/polymer-clay/layl-mcdill/

-Josh Blanc: https://claysquared.com/

 

California Building

-Marko Fields/Studio 102: markofields@msn.comhttp://www.mojocoffeegallery.com/

-Candy Kuehn/Studio 200c: https://nemaa.org/artists/candy-kuehn-candy-kuehn-studio/

 

Casket Arts Building

-Susan Wagner/Studio 209: https://www.susanwagnerart.com/

 

Casket Arts Carriage House

-Anna Karena/Studio 200: https://www.annakarenaart.com/

-Jodi Reeb/Studio 304: https://jodireeb.com/home.html

 

A-Mill Artist Lofts

-Anne Kleinhenz/Apartment 502: https://nemaa.org/artists/anne-kleinhenz-st-annie-alchemy/

 

Broken Clock Brewing Cooperative

-Susan Gainen: https://www.susangainenartist.com/